圣托里尼岛地图及所处位置

豪华酒店坐落于迷人的菲拉小镇居民区,这是圣托里尼岛上最具都市化的居民区。美丽的基克拉迪风格建筑、精致的教堂、用石板铺成的小巷两侧,可爱的小酒馆、咖啡厅和精品店鳞次栉比,让圣托里尼的美丽首府别具一番独特风味。

在这个页面里,您将看到一张圣托里尼岛地图,岛上及菲拉小镇的许多地点与Enigma圣托里尼酒店之间的距离都有标示,还有一些有用的旅游信息,可以帮助您安排好在圣托里尼岛上的游览计划。

从圣托里尼岛菲拉Enigma豪华酒店套房、单间公寓与公寓出发,游客可以轻松地抵达下列目的地:


您可以乘坐传统的轮渡船、高速轮船或飞机到希腊圣托里尼岛旅游:

 

A. 从比雷埃夫斯码头搭乘轮渡或高速轮船岛圣托里尼岛:

B. 从雅典国际机场(Eleftherios Venizelos)或塞萨洛尼基机场(Macedonia)乘坐飞机前往圣托里尼岛

圣托里尼岛与其它基克拉迪岛屿、多德卡尼斯群岛、希波拉提群岛和克里特岛之间可以通过轮渡船、高速轮船和飞机相互往来。想要了解更多信息的话,请联系圣托里尼码头和圣托里尼机场。

Find us on map

© 2012 Enigma Hotel Santorini.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Panadvert

Fira, 84700, Santorini, Cyclades Islands, Greece, Tel: +30 22860 24024, Fax: +30 22860 24023, Email:info@enigmasantorini.com

Santorini Map & Location

The Enigma Suites, Apartments & Studios complex is located at the amazing settlement of Fira, the most cosmopolitan settlement of the island. The wonderful Cycladic style architecture, the exquisite churches, the stone-paved alleys with lovely bars, cafés and boutiques give the beautiful Santorini capital a distinct flavour.

On this page you will discover a map of Santorini, the distances of various spots on the island and Fira from the Enigma Suites, Apartments & Studios, as well as useful travel information that will assist you in planning your trip to Santorini.

From the Enigma Suites, Apartments & Studios visitors have easy access to the following destinations:

You can travel to Santorini Island Greece by conventional ferry boat, high-speed boat or airplane: 

A. Ferries & High-Speed Boats to Santorini from Piraeus Port:

B. Flights to Santorini from Athens Airport “Eleftherios Venizelos” and Thessaloniki Airport “Macedonia”

Santorini is linked to other Cycladic Islands, the Dodecanese Islands, the Sporades Islands, and Crete by ferry boat, high-speed boat, and airplane. For more information, contact the Santorini Port and Santorini Airport.

Find us on map

© 2012 Enigma Hotel Santorini.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Panadvert

Fira, 84700, Santorini, Cyclades Islands, Greece, Tel: +30 22860 24024, Fax: +30 22860 24023, Email:info@enigmasantorini.com