圣托里尼岛

圣托里尼岛是基克拉迪群岛中的一个岛屿,也是世界上最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。每年有成千上万名游客选择它作为旅游目的地。它以其令人望而生畏的火山和火山口、绚丽多彩的海滩、美得令人窒息的史前历史遗址、充满乐趣的夜生活而著称,还有最后一点也不应遗忘,那就是它那令人目眩神迷的日落美景,这被许多人称之为世界上最漂亮的美景之一。

在该岛屿西部,正对着一座令人着迷的火山的地方就是其首府菲拉小镇,传统的白墙房屋、美丽绝伦的景色以及绚丽多彩的悬崖风光是它与众不同的特色之一。

在这个页面中,您可以查阅到您所需要的关于圣托里尼岛夜生活、观光景点、海滩以及圣托里尼岛美食的相关信息,这样你就可以开始好好计划您在圣托里尼岛上的假期生活了。

圣托里尼观光景点

Enigma酒店公寓与套房坐落于圣托里尼岛首府菲拉镇,这是一个迷人的居民聚集区,就位于悬崖之边,可俯瞰令人惊叹的火山口景观和爱琴海。来到菲拉小镇,我们建议您在闲暇之际漫步穿行于镇上那些狭窄的小巷之间,与这里的海岛风格来一次“亲密接触”,然后参观一下令人叹为观止的各种博物馆(考古博物馆、瑟拉史前博物馆以及民俗博物馆)。这座首府小镇上还有两座非常漂亮的大教堂(一个为东正教教堂,另一个为天主教堂),以及令人印象深刻的威尼斯风格的“吉奇”庄园。在伊亚小镇,我们建议您去参观一下这里的海洋博物馆,然后在这里住上一个晚上,就能从火山口外缘一览无比壮观的日落景观。

古瑟拉遗址位于一座小山顶端,地处卡马利小镇与佩里萨小镇之间。在古代,它是一个有着重要地位的城市。今天,游客们可以在此欣赏到一些历史古迹,其中包括一些古代房屋与庇护所、一个剧院、一个柱廊、一个集市、一个体育场等等。古瑟拉遗址周边的景色是非常美妙壮观的。

阿克罗蒂里位于圣托里尼到南部海岸,这是一个著名的史前遗址,在过去的好几个世纪里,它被掩埋在熔岩与火山灰之下,因而得以完好保存,这和庞贝古城的情况类似。历史学家常将阿克罗蒂里与失落的大陆亚特兰蒂斯相提并论。在这个遗址,游客们可以看到几条街道,几座三层的房屋,甚至还有一个对于当时那个时代而言结构非常复杂的下水道系统,一些台阶还有一些储藏间等等。

圣托里尼海滩

在圣托里尼岛有许多非常独特而美丽的海滩,游客们可以在那里呆上几个小时,游泳或是晒日光浴都是不错的选择。卡马利、莫诺利索斯佩里萨和佩里沃罗斯的黑色沙滩,以及位于阿克罗蒂里附近的红色与白色沙滩都是有着色彩缤纷的火山沙的美丽海滩。阿莫迪和阿美尼是位于伊亚居民区下方的两个迷人的圣托里尼海滩,而科洛姆伯斯、武武洛斯、帕拉迪索斯和巴塞德斯沙滩则位于圣托里尼岛的北部和东北沿海。一张好的圣托里尼岛地图还会给您指出一些偏远的圣托里尼海滩,您可以在那里找到一处专属于自己的私密的宁静之地。

当您到了圣托里尼岛,不容错过的一点就是花一点点时间坐船到忒拉西亚、内亚卡门尼和帕雷亚卡门尼这三个活火山岛上玩一玩,您可以在那里泡一泡火山温泉。从菲拉小镇到这三个小岛的船很多,特别是在旅游旺季的时候。

圣托里尼夜生活

菲拉小镇是圣托里尼岛上最具都市化的一个地方,以其各种刺激好玩的夜场著称,从坐落于火山口外缘的悠闲酒吧到人气十足的跳舞俱乐部,再到带有露台坐拥壮观美景的浪漫餐厅等等。

伊亚小镇不以其狂野的夜生活而闻名,这里大多以可以一边享用可口美食一边观赏落日美景的餐厅为主。在圣托里尼岛东部,在诸如卡马利之类的居民区内,您可以找到许多沿着无边无际的海滩而建的海滨酒吧和咖啡厅,以及一些擅长烹饪美味鱼餐和当地美食的餐厅。

圣托里尼美食

圣托里尼岛还有一个吸引人的地方,那就是岛上令人食欲大增的当地美食。菲拉小镇上有许多希腊式小酒馆和客栈,我们建议您选择其中售卖当地美食的一家进行尝试。当地的特色美食包括新鲜的海鲜、法亚(豌豆酱)、西红柿丸子、西葫芦丸子、豌豆丸子、风干西红柿、油炸白茄子等等,再配上一瓶符合您口味的圣托里尼当地产葡萄酒的话,所有美食都将变得更加美味。

Find us on map

© 2012 Enigma Hotel Santorini.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Panadvert

Fira, 84700, Santorini, Cyclades Islands, Greece, Tel: +30 22860 24024, Fax: +30 22860 24023, Email:info@enigmasantorini.com

Santorini Island

Santorini Island is part of the Cyclades Islands cluster and one of the prime vacation spots in the world. Thousands of travellers select it as their destination every year. It is celebrated for its awe-inspiring volcano Caldera, colourful beaches, breathtaking prehistoric and ancient sites, fun-filled nightlife, and last but not least, its spellbinding sunset view, considered by many to be the most beautiful vista in the world.

On the western side of the island, opposite the amazing volcano is the capital town Fira, which is characterized by its traditional whitewashed houses, spectacular views and the colourful cliffside.

On this page you are provided with the information you need about Santorini Island concerning nightlife, sightseeing, attractions and beaches as well as Santorini cuisine, so that you can start planning your Santorini Island vacations.

Santorini Sightseeing & Attractions

The Enigma Apartments & Suites complex is located in the capital town of Fira, a charming settlement built on the cliff above the incredible Caldera and the Aegean Sea. While in Fira, we recommend taking a stroll in the narrow alleyways to ‘soak up’ the island-style atmosphere and to visit the marvellous museums (Archaeological, Prehistoric Thira, and Folklore). The capital is also host to two very beautiful cathedrals (one orthodox and one catholic), as well as the impressive Venetian ‘Gyzi’ Manor. In Oia Town, we suggest visiting the Maritime Museum and spend an evening gazing the majestic sunset views from the Caldera rim.

The site of Ancient Thira is located on a hill between the towns of Kamari and Perissa. In ancient times, it was a significant city. Today, visitors can admire ancient monuments such as houses, sanctuaries, a theatre, a stoa, an agora, a gymnasium, and more. The view from Ancient Thira is magnificent.

Akrotiri, situated on the southern coast of Santorini, is the famous prehistoric site, which has been preserved for centuries beneath lava and ash, similar to that of Pompeii. Historians have linked Akrotiri with the Lost Continent of Atlantis. The site enables visitors to see streets, three-storey houses, even a sewage system that is very sophisticated for the era, staircases, storage spaces, and more.

Santorini Beaches

There are some very unique and beautiful beaches in Santorini, where visitors can swim and sunbathe for hours. The black beaches in Kamari, Monolithos, Perissa and Perivolos and the Red and White Beaches near Akrotiri are lovely beaches with colourful volcanic sands. Amoudi and Armeni are two attractive Santorini beaches located below the settlement of Oia, while the lovely Santorini beaches of Koloumbos, Vourvoulos, Paradissos, and Baxedes are situated along the northern and northeastern coast of the island. A good map of Santorini Island will show you some of the remote Santorini beaches, where you may find a private and tranquil spot of your own.

A must, during your stay on Santorini Island, is a short boat trip to the 3 volcanic isles of Thirassia, Nea Kammeni and Palea Kammeni, where you will bathe in volcanic hot springs. Departures from Fira Town are frequent, especially during the high tourist season.

Santorini Nightlife

Fira is the most cosmopolitan destination on the island and boasts exciting nightlife venues ranging from laid back bars perched on the Caldera rim to popular dance clubs to romantic terraced restaurants with majestic views.

Oia is not famed for its wild nightlife and there are mostly restaurants where you can enjoy the sunset views along a delicious meal.  On the eastern side of Santorini, in settlements like Kamari, you will mainly find beach bars along the endless beach as well as some cafés and restaurants specializing in delectable fish and local dishes.

Santorini Cuisine

A major attraction of Santorini Island is its delectable local delicacies. We recommend selecting one of the many ouzeries and small taverns in Fira that serve scrumptious local cuisine, including dishes such as fresh seafood, fava (split-pea dip), tomato balls, squash balls, split pea balls, sun-dried tomatoes, and fried white eggplants, which are all made just a bit tastier with a bottle of the Santorini wine of your choice.

Find us on map

© 2012 Enigma Hotel Santorini.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Panadvert

Fira, 84700, Santorini, Cyclades Islands, Greece, Tel: +30 22860 24024, Fax: +30 22860 24023, Email:info@enigmasantorini.com